管理階層

校長: Vincent Kan

Vincent自2006年開始於本港各中學及大學擔任教職。他熱衷於見證青少年為自己的人生規劃清晰藍圖,並希望培育他們的智慧、良好性格特質和正確價值觀。

Vincent持有物理學學士學位及教育博士學位,並定期講授本科和研究生課程,亦會在國際期刊發表學術文章。

副校: Nikko Chow

Nikko大學畢業後便投身教育行業,曾在本地的大型教育中心負責業務營運。從她與學生、老師和家長的良好關係中可見她性格體貼,她希望孩子能夠在溫暖、愉快的環境中學習和成長。

Nikko持有工商管理一級榮譽學士學位和教育管理及領導學碩士學位。

經理: Jovita Chan

Jovita自大學畢業後便開始投身教育行業。她曾在香港大型教育中心任教數學,亦曾多年擔任私人補習老師,以耐性及熱誠培育莘莘學子。她喜歡與小朋友交流及接觸,樂於助他們解決難關,耐性地陪伴及指導他們,希望能讓小朋友在開心快樂的學習環境中茁壯成長。本著一顆關愛別人的心,Jovita和小朋友、家人、甚至同事的關係也非常友好!
 
Jovita持有酒店管理學榮譽學士學位,以及人員管理及經營的課程證書。

Our Management Colleagues

Principal: Vincent Kan

Vincent has been teaching at different schools and universities in Hong Kong since 2006. He has a strong passion in seeing young people develop a purposeful blueprint for their own lives and seeks to help nurture their knowledge, character and perspectives.

He lectures undergraduate and post-graduate courses regularly and publishes in international journals.  He holds a Bachelor Degree in Physics and a Doctorate in Education.

Vice Principal: Nikko Chow

Nikko has been devoting herself to Education since she graduated from University. She began her career with one of the largest learning centre in the region where she started new centres in Hong Kong and Shanghai. Her attentive personality is always evident as she builds up relationships between students, teachers and parents. She hopes children can enjoy learning in a warm, fun and energetic environment.

Nikko holds a first class honors Bachelor of Business Administration and Masters in Education Management and Leadership.

Manager: Jovita Chan

Jovita began her career in education since she graduated from university. She taught Mathematics at one of the largest education centres in Hong Kong and had experience in private tutoring primary students for several years. She enjoys interacting with children and is eager to assist students, parents and colleagues with patience, always maintaining good relationships with them.


Jovita holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Hospitality Management with Honours and a certificate in Personnel Administration and Operations.